GALLERY

Logix | Let’s talk Logistics

Let’s talk Logistics

Shortly before Expo Real in October 2017, the second Logix study was released. It is dedicated, as the title says, to the “Future of Logistics Real Estate and Locations from the User’s Point of View”. Correspondingly the “Let’s talk Logistics” forum organized by the Logistics Real Estate Initiative (Logix) on 5 October 2017 at Expo Real also dealt with this topic.

After an introductory key note by one of the study authors, Prof. Dr. Christian Kille, Professor of Trade Logistics at the University of Würzburg, moderator Andreas Fleischer, SEGRO Germany, put up six core theses of the study for discussion.

 The local representatives Georg Dunkel, Department of Urban Planning and Building Legislation of the City of Munich, and Holger Bach, Economic Development Corporation of Stuttgart Region, project developer Francisco Bähr, Four Parx GmbH, and Jan Fiege, Fiege Logistics Foundation & Co. KG, discussed different, sometimes controversial views under the title “Logistics Real Estate of the Future – Challenges for Developers, Users and Communities”.

GALERIE

Logix | Let’s talk Logistics

Let’s talk Logistics

Let’s talk Logistics

 

Kurz vor der Expo Real 2017 erschien die zweite Logix-Studie. Sie widmet sich, wie es im Titel heißt, der „Zukunft der Logistikimmobilien und Standorte aus Nutzersicht“. Da liegt es nahe, dass sich auch das von der Initiative Logistikimmobilien (Logix) gestaltete „Let’s talk Logistics“ Forum am 5. Oktober 2017 auf der Expo Real mit diesem Thema beschäftigt hat.

Nach einer einführenden Key Note einer der Studienautoren, Prof. Dr. Christian Kille, Professor für Handelslogistik an der Hochschule Würzburg, stellte Moderator Andreas Fleischer, SEGRO Germany,  die sechs Kernthesen der Studie zur Diskussion.

Die Kommunalvertreter Georg Dunkel, Referat für Stadtplanung und Bauordnung der Landeshauptstadt München, und Holger Bach, Wirtschaftsförderung Region Stuttgart GmbH, Projektentwickler Francisco Bähr, Four Parx GmbH, und Jan Fiege, Fiege Logistik Stiftung & Co. KG, diskutierten verschiedene, teils kontroverse Ansichten unter dem Titel „Logistikimmobilie der Zukunft – Herausforderungen für Entwickler, Nutzer und Kommunen“.

 

Hier erhalten Sie die Studie mit dem Titel „Zukunft der Logistikimmobilien und Standorte“.